About us

Employees

Employees

Business Iceland employs individuals with diverse experience.

Export and investments

Sigríður Dögg Guðmundsdóttir

Director, export & investments

siggadogg@businessiceland.is

Arnar Guðmundsson

Arnar Guðmundsson

Head of investments

arnar@businessiceland.is

Ágúst Sigurðarson

Ágúst Sigurðarson

Head of export services

agust@businessiceland.is

Berglind Margo

Account manager, Horses of Iceland

berglind@horsesoficeland.is

Björgvin Þór Björgvinsson

Björgvin Þór Björgvinsson

Head of fisheries & food

bjorgvin@businessiceland.is

Einar Hansen Tómasson

Einar Hansen Tómasson

Head of energy & green solutions, Film commissioner

einar@businessiceland.is

Erna Björnsdóttir

Erna Björnsdóttir

Head of innovation & technology

erna@businessiceland.is

Guðrún Ósk Kristinsdóttir

Guðrún Ósk Kristinsdóttir

Account manager, Meet in Reykjavik

gudrun@businessiceland.is

Gunnhildur Ásta Guðmundsdóttir

Account manager, innovation & technology

gunnhildur@businessiceland.is

Hildur Björg Bæringsdóttir

Hildur Björg Bæringsdóttir

Account manager, Meet in Reykjavik

hildur@businessiceland.is

Hrafnhildur Þórisdóttir

Hrafnhildur Þórisdóttir

Account manager, tourism (UK, Italy & The Benelux countries)

hrafnhildur@businessiceland.is

Karen Möller Sívertsen

Karen Möller Sívertsen

Account manager, tourism (ON LEAVE)

karen@businessiceland.is

Kristinn Björnsson

Kristinn Björnsson

Account manager, fisheries & food

kristinnb@businessiceland.is

Kristjana Rós Guðjohnsen

Kristjana Rós Guðjohnsen

Head of creative industries

kristjana@businessiceland.is

Lína Petra Þórarinsdóttir

Head of tourism

lina@businessiceland.is

Oddný Arnarsdóttir

Oddný Arnarsdóttir

Account manager, tourism (North-America, Germany and Spain)

oddny@businessiceland.is

Sigurjóna Sverrisdóttir

Manager, Meet in Reykjavik

sigurjona@businessiceland.is

Tinna Hrund Birgisdóttir

Tinna Hrund Birgisdóttir

Account manager, innovation & technology (ON LEAVE)

tinna@businessiceland.is

Þórdís Pétursdóttir

Þórdís Pétursdóttir

Account manager, tourism (ON LEAVE)

thordisp@businessiceland.is

Þorleifur Þór Jónsson

Þorleifur Þór Jónsson

Acoount manager, tourism (Scandinavia & distant markets)

thorleifur@businessiceland.is

Employees